BEDR WILDLIFE REMOVAL REVIEWS

Wildlife Removal in Fairfax and Arlington Counties

Wildlife Removal Pest Control Company Serving Northern Virginia, Fairfax, Arlington, Alexandria, McLean, Vienna, Falls Church, Herndon, Great Falls, Reston, Woodbridge, Centreville, Manassas, Fredericksburg, King George, Springfield, And Stafford Communities

CALL (703) 343-9383 NOW TO SPEAK WITH A WILDLIFE SPECIALIST.

PLEASE NOTE: No Domestic Animals or Pets. No Animals on Public Property and Roadways.
No Animal Rescues or Rehabilitation Services.

BEDR Wildlife Removal Reviews

Leave a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating
4.8 Rating From 5 Reviews.
on 08, Nov 2023
5 stars. Kenny of VA Animal Control was great to work with; responsive and the staff that worked in my attic was very professional —on time and did a great clean up at completion. Very happy.
Bill Arendt
from Vienna VA. ()
on 07, Sep 2023
Control or Relocate Birds or Bats We feel that it is only appropriate that we express our gratitude for the time and attention that Kenny and Scott (VA Animal Control) provided in removing and preventing our pesky bird problem. I was contacted very quickly after calling and was scheduled the next day. Kenny called and stated he would arrive within 20 minutes and they were very punctual. They were very professional and performed the job within a timely manner. There was no mess to clean up afterwards, which was very impressive. They were eager to answer any and all questions we asked of them and went above and beyond our expectations. We are very pleased with the services provided and would recommend this team (company) to anyone with an animal concern.
E T.
from Woodbridge, VA
on 07, Sep 2023
The guys were very prompt and explained everything that they found and needed to do. They set a trap for the unknown critter; and came back the next day to empty it. They found and fixed the entrances and so far, no more critters! I never had to call to remind them about any of the work. In this area, that is a HUGE plus.
Becky C.
from Fairfax, VA
on 07, Sep 2023
Terrific response time, friendly, proactive service, good suggestions for how to prevent bats from re-entering the house.
Becky S.
from Woodbridge, VA
on 07, Sep 2023
Control or Relocate Birds or Bats The team is quick, direct, and will get the job completed... fast!
Eric W.
from Waldorf, MD

HOME ADVISOR | ANGI REVIEWS

BEDR Wildlife Removal Reviews and Testimonials

5.0 STARS – Adam M. Woodbridge, VA
1/25/2022 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Very efficient! Great to work with.

5.0 STARS – Lazaro G. Falls Church, VA
11/14/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very responsive.

5.0 STARS – Aaron D. Arlington, VA
10/21/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Great to work with!

5.0 STARS – Megan C. Centreville, VA
9/13/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Responsive and out within 24 hours when others asked us to wait days (with a snake in basement). . . .

5.0 STARS – Justine S. Vienna, VA
9/5/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Responsive and came out within 24 hours

5.0 STARS – Karim E. Alexandria, VA
8/23/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Great crew. Very friendly and responsive. They took care of the issue. We will definitely utilize their services again (but hope we never need to!)

5.0 STARS – Claire B. Springfield, VA
7/18/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Work was done quickly and on schedule. I appreciated that.

4.5 STARS – Armando M. Fairfax Station, VA
7/1/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Job well done and value money

4.0 STARS – Joel G. Alexandria, VA
4/28/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Responsive with fox den and kits problem. As Kenny said might happen, they trapped a couple then mom and rest left!

5.0 STARS – Daniel L. Gainesville, VA
4/27/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Responsive and thorough

5.0 STARS – Ms H. Woodbridge, VA
4/19/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Identified the issue and provided a solution.

5.0 STARS – Anita T. Ashburn, VA
4/12/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
I was realy annoyed with noises of birds on my rooftop. I said I needed immediate help. Team came in quickly, removed the nests, secured the place so the birds will not come back again. I recommend VA Animal Control. They are highly reliable, responsible, reasonable and experts in their job.

CALL (703) 343-9383 NOW TO SPEAK WITH A WILDLIFE SPECIALIST.

5.0 STARS – Patti L. Manassas, VA
4/11/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable. He and his partner came out daily to try to assess if the raccoon that has been in my eaves was still coming around. When it was evident he wasnâ t, they were able to secure the opening so he wouldnâ t infiltrate it again. I since had heard of a sighting of him on the street behind my house and that he looked sick. I think he has tried to come back because I saw his muddy footprints on my garbage containers but no activity. Since we were unable to trap him, I wonder where he decides to find his new napping place. Iâ ve since also blocked a loose fence board in the back which may be where he was getting to and from so easily. Thank you Kenny and your partner for doing all the dirty work. No way were me or my husband going to get up that ladder to deal with God knows what. Also appreciate the appropriate communication… not too much and just enough to know the job was getting done.

4.0 STARS – Timothy K. Alexandria, VA
3/24/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Good

5.0 STARS – Morgan C. Woodbridge, VA
3/23/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
These guys were great! I put in a request on home advisor and about 15 minutes later, I got a call saying they could be at my house in 30 minutes. They showed up, took care of the problem (birds in a vent) in about 10 minutes, covered all the vents on my house to prevent this from happening again and were on their way! Within an hour and a half of me finding this problem on my home, itâ s all fixed!

5.0 STARS – Marian C. Fredericksburg, VA
3/21/2021 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Kenny and his crew did a good job with a very big squirrel problem. Took some time but they were persistent and very responsive.

5.0 STARS – Anthony H. Woodbridge, VA
3/16/2021 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
I really appreciated VA Animal Control?s prompt response to my pest (bird) control service request. This company knows what they are doing, are very professional and I will definitely be using their services again, if needed in the future. Highly recommended.

5.0 STARS – Herman T. Waldorf, MD
11/11/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
They did great work trapping a opossum. Friendly and good customer service.

5.0 STARS – Ralph R. Falls Church, VA
11/9/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Fast, efficient, neat & clean, and honest. Couldn't ask for more.

5.0 STARS – Anthony M. Woodbridge, VA
11/5/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Family owned small business and very personable. Quick, honest and quality are words that can be used to describe working with Kenny.

5.0 STARS – Charles M. Ft Washington, MD
10/31/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Good customer service, prompt service, paid attention to details

5.0 STARS – Nicholas S. Alexandria, VA
10/14/2020 – Control or Eliminate Rodents
Kenny & Scott from VA Animal Control (AKA: BEDR Wildlife Removal) came out to the house on time to address the homes vulnerability to snake infiltration. They provided an initial inspection of the home and surrounding lot. They provided recommendations for a couple additional options next spring but noted that the house itself was well postured to minimize the risk of snake infiltration. Kenny & Scott did not attempt to convince us that we need excessive intervention services. I appreciated their forthright approach.

5.0 STARS – Subhadra S. Herndon, VA
10/6/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
They came and took care of our bat problem in attic.

5.0 STARS – Richard B. Fairfax, VA
8/11/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Clear communication. Prompt work as described.

4.5 STARS – Gloria N. Springfield, VA
7/30/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
The technicians arrived on time but there was no need to have the bat removed. Instead they gave us suggestions as to how to deal with the problem, which we followed. The issue has been resolved.

4.0 STARS – Latawnya D. Fort Washington, MD
7/22/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals

5.0 STARS – Gregory N. Fredericksburg, VA
6/24/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats

5.0 STARS – Neil G. Waldorf, MD
6/23/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Both Kenny and Scott were very knowledgeable, professional, and delivered all services in an excellent manner.

5.0 STARS – Duane G. Gainesville, VA
6/12/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats

5.0 STARS – Bruce M. Haymarket, VA
5/20/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
good experience, got the critters.

5.0 STARS – Oliver W. Waldorf, MD
5/15/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals

5.0 STARS – Mike N. Stafford, VA
5/14/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Impressed with the speed of completion

5.0 STARS – Carol L. Alexandria, VA
5/14/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Very professional , top notch, and friendly customer service. I highly recommend VA Animal Control. They will not disappoint!

CALL (703) 343-9383 NOW TO SPEAK WITH A WILDLIFE SPECIALIST.

5.0 STARS – Jerry M. Arlington, VA
5/14/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
They were very courteous. They were quick and thorough and they got the job done. No more bees or birds in our vents.

5.0 STARS – Charles R. Fort Washington, MD
5/13/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Arrive within the specified time and did very nice work

4.0 STARS – Judith M. Vienna, VA
5/13/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals

5.0 STARS – Sandra B. Fort Washington, MD
5/13/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
They contacted me immediately, and I had next day service. In addition, they came back to review and follow up to make sure that the job was completed. They were friendly, and quick. I am pleased with the level of service.

5.0 STARS – Larry J. Colonial Beach, VA
5/13/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Good work

 

4.5 STARS – Christopher W. White Plains, MD
3/31/2020 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Excellent service. Came out on time and remove the bird nest from my dryer ventilation. Put a covering over the hole to ensure no more birds fly into the dryer vent.

5.0 STARS – David T. Springfield, VA
3/17/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Crew kept coming back to my house to ensure that no more squirrels were present in my attic. They did a wonderful job and will recommend to friends and family. Great job!!

5.0 STARS – Yvette J. La Plata, MD
3/16/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Responded immediately and was out the very next day. Took care of my problem. Prices very reasonable. Would definitely recommend to everyone!!

5.0 STARS – Mike P. Arlington, VA
2/23/2020 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Still have to finish a small roof repair, but the raccoons (3) are out of the attic.

CALL (703) 343-9383 NOW TO SPEAK WITH A WILDLIFE SPECIALIST.

5.0 STARS – Stan A. Waldorf, MD
11/26/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend their services to anyone. 5 Star Company.

4.5 STARS – Walter W. Alexandria, VA
10/23/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Friendly and they arrived on time.

5.0 STARS – Kiara M. Upper Marlboro, MD
10/16/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals

5.0 STARS – Neal B. La Plata, MD
10/3/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
This was for a large dead deer in my backyard that no one else would take care of. Kenny and Jeff drive out of their way and handled the stinky mess quickly and professionally.

5.0 STARS – Joe S. Burke, VA
9/23/2019 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
He did a great job.

 

CALL (703) 343-9383 NOW TO SPEAK WITH A WILDLIFE SPECIALIST.

5.0 STARS – Sylvia T. Springfield, VA
9/2/2019 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Awesome job!

4.0 STARS – Mark L. Manassas, VA
8/27/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Expensive to remove a dead deer.

5.0 STARS – Denise L. Reston, VA
8/27/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
If your looking for an experienced pest control company then VA Animal Control is the company you should call. We hired Kenny to locate the source of the foul smell we were experiencing and throughout the whole process Kenny was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful beyond words. He is a stand up guy that went above and beyond to help us out with our pest problem. We highly recommended this company!!

5.0 STARS – Jon P. Waldorf, MD
8/21/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
great service, fantastic response time , highly recommend.

5.0 STARS – Ross O. Manassas, VA
8/14/2019 – Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
They were prompt and professional.

5.0 STARS – Dennis S. Woodbridge, VA
7/29/2019 – Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Prompt response to query. Called a few minutes from arrival to verify.